Sellers

null

Valerio Barbetti

North Italy

Contact

Mob+393407881823
Tel +39 0698183524
valerio.barbetti@medtechnology.it

null

Fulvio Campioni

Center Italy

Contact

Mob+39 3487808901
Tel +39 0698183524
fulvio.campioni@medtechnology.it

null

Emilio Manzi

South Italy

Contact

Mob +39 3385297460
Tel +39 0698183524
emilio.manzi@medtechnology.it

null

Alex Tribolet

Portogallo

Contact

Cell +351915273003
h.tribolet@distifast.com

Chemicals and Plastics Division

Catia Liberatori

Inside Sales

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 212
catia.liberatori@medtechnology.it

null

Patricia Ricci

Buyer

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 217
patricia.ricci@medtechnology.it

null

Sofia Palmerini

Specialist

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 208
sofia.palmerini@medtechnology.it

ElectroMechanical and Spare Parts Division

Inside Sales

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 205

null

Valentina Di Santo

Specialist

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 207
valentina.disanto@medtechnology.it

Michela Papandrea

Buyer

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 258
michela.papandrea@medtechnology.it

Letizia Pecoraio

Customer Service

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 203
letizia.pecoraio@medtechnology.it

Raw Material Division

null

Emanuele Carlà

Inside Sales

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 259
emanuele.carla@medtechnology.it

null

Elena Kilina

Specialist

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 215
elena.kilina@medtechnology.it

null

Emiliana Stabile

Buyer

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 221
emiliana.stabile@medtechnology.it

null

Carla Pucci

Customer Service

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 201
carla.pucci@medtechnology.it

Reach Coordinator

null

Manuela Melis

Contact

Tel +39 0331813261
manuela.melis@medtechnology.it

Chemical Service Provider Key Account

null

Valentina Barbetti

Contact

Tel +39 0331813261
valentina.barbetti@medtechnology.it

Quality

null

Claudia Antonini

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 225
claudia.antonini@medtechnology.it

Warehouse

null

Alessandro Fratta

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 206
alessandro.fratta@medtechnology.it

Administration

null

Alessandra Berretta

Contact

Tel +39 0698183524
Ext 243
alessandra.berretta@medtechnology.it