Venditori

null

Valerio Barbetti

Nord Italia

Contatto

Cell +393407881823
Tel +39 0698183524
valerio.barbetti@medtechnology.it

null

Fulvio Campioni

Centro Italia

Contatto

Cell +39 3487808901
Tel +39 0698183524
fulvio.campioni@medtechnology.it

null

Emilio Manzi

Sud Italia

Contatto

Cell +39 3385297460
Tel +39 0698183524
emilio.manzi@medtechnology.it

null

Alex Tribolet

Portogallo

Contatto

Cell +351915273003
h.tribolet@distifast.com

Divisione Chimici e Plastici

Catia Liberatori

Inside Sales

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 212
catia.liberatori@medtechnology.it

null

Patricia Ricci

Buyer

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 217
patricia.ricci@medtechnology.it

null

Sofia Palmerini

Specialist

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 208
sofia.palmerini@medtechnology.it

Divisione ElettroMeccanici

e parti di ricambio

Inside Sales

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 205

null

Valentina Di Santo

Specialist

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 207
valentina.disanto@medtechnology.it

Michela Papandrea

Buyer

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 258
michela.papandrea@medtechnology.it

Letizia Pecoraio

Customer Service

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 203
letizia.pecoraio@medtechnology.it

Divisione Grezzi Metallici

null

Emanuele Carlà

Inside Sales

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 259
emanuele.carla@medtechnology.it

null

Elena Kilina

Specialist

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 215
elena.kilina@medtechnology.it

null

Emiliana Stabile

Buyer

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 221
emiliana.stabile@medtechnology.it

null

Carla Pucci

Customer Service

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 201
carla.pucci@medtechnology.it

Responsabile Reach

null

Manuela Melis

Contatto

Tel +39 0331813261
manuela.melis@medtechnology.it

Service Provider Prodotti Chimici

null

Valentina Barbetti

Contatto

Tel +39 0331813261
valentina.barbetti@medtechnology.it

Qualità

null

Claudia Antonini

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 225
claudia.antonini@medtechnology.it

Magazzino

null

Alessandro Fratta

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 206
alessandro.fratta@medtechnology.it

Amministrazione

null

Alessandra Berretta

Contatto

Tel +39 0698183524
Interno 243
alessandra.berretta@medtechnology.it